Menu

Important Contact Information

Accounting Office Phone (203) 857-4259 Fax (203) 838-9756 marina@norwalkcove.com
Service Dept. Phone (203) 838-3681 service@norwalkcove.com
Dockmaster - Val Morris Phone (203) 838-5899 Fax (203) 853-8168 val@norwalkcove.com
General Manager Steve Babbitz    203-838-2326 x 311 sbabbitz@norwalkcove.com
Ships Store & Fuel Dock Phone (203) 838-7600 store@norwalkcove.com
Mini Golf Phone (203) 853-8282 minigolf@norwalkcove.com
Marina Events Kate Russell  203-838-3681 kate@norwalkcove.com
Sunset Grille Phone (203) 866-4177 http://sunsetgrille.net/

Pump Out Boat

1-203-857-1077 - Free Service from

East Norwalk Blue

Sea Tow

Cell # (203) 395-7536

Pager# (203) 362-6316

Harbor Master Phone (203) 849-8823
Elite Limousine Phone (800) 659-5466 EliteLimoCt.com
Norwalk Taxi Phone (203) 855-1764
   
EMERGENCY NUMBERS:  
Norwalk Hospital 203-852-2000
Norwalk Marine Police Phone(203) 838-0111 or 854-3000
Norwalk Fire Dept. 203-866-3312
Norwalk Police Dept. 203-854-3000

 

Copyright 2017 Norwalk Cove Marina